Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers

Result - 36th Match - Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League


176/2 (18 ov)


170/2 (20 ov)

RPR won by 8 wickets

Chattogram Challengers vs Comilla Victorians

Result - 35th Match - Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League


157/4 (19 ov)


156/7 (20 ov)

COV won by 6 wickets

Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Dominators

Upcoming - 37th Match - Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League

Dhaka Dominators

Chattogram Challengers

7 Feb 2023, Tue, 1:00 PM IST

Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal

Upcoming - 38th Match - Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League

Fortune Barisal

Comilla Victorians

7 Feb 2023, Tue, 6:00 PM IST

Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Strikers

Upcoming - 39th Match - Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League

Sylhet Strikers

Khulna Tigers

8 Feb 2023, Wed, 1:00 PM IST


BPL 2023 Stats

The all-exciting Bangladesh Premier League is back with its ninth edition and is scheduled to commence on January 6, 2023. The event will conclude with the summit clash played on February 16 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

Unlike the previous seasons which had six teams in contention for the title, Rangpur Riders returned to the league after two seasons making it the seventh team. Going by the BPL schedule, 46 matches will be played in the span of a month which includes the elimination rounds. The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) confirmed that two matches will be played per day in the group stage and will have reserve days for all of the knockout matches. The league will follow the regular home and away structure with the double round-robin format in place followed by the Eliminator and two Qualifiers before the finals.

Comilla Victorians are the defending champions and will be on the lookout for their fourth title when the season kickstarts. Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers will play the first match of the 2023 season in Mirpur. Like every season, this season too will be a treat for the fans as they will be on the edge of their seats to keep track of the BPL live scores.

1Mohammad Wasim411--4001--
2Mosaddek Hossain411--4001--
3Karim Janat17111734012
4Wahab Riaz1011--333.3311
5Azam Khan1211--30011
6Shakib Al Hasan811--266.672--
7Khushdil Shah641164266.6775
8Karim Janat3111--258.3332
9Ryan Burl411141256.2543
10Imad Wasim51152501--
11Mohammad Wasim1011--25011
12Mohammad Mithun51152501--
13Thisara Perera1711--242.8621
14Zakir Hasan1211--24011
15Zakir Hasan4311--238.8943