Ben Stokes
April 3, 2016: When Carlos Brathwaite left Ben Stokes heartbroken at Eden Gardens

Four years down the line, Ben Stokes has turned from villain to England's hero in the World Cup and Ashes.

Sachin Tendulkar
5 Instances when star batsmen refused to walk even after edging the ball

Along with many fair moments, the sport has also witnessed instances when batsmen refused to walk in controversial circumstances

MS Dhoni
5 legendary cricketers whose jerseys should be retired forever

There have many cases in sports when international teams or clubs have retired a jersey number for paying tribute to a certain player.

Ben Stokes
Ranking 5 current best sweepers in international cricket

In the modern era, there are many players who possess the ability to sweep any delivery off to the stands against spin as well as seam bowling.

Rohit Sharma
5 cricketers who became captain of their cricketing idols

In cricket, there are players who idolize their cricketing heroes. They will try to emulate them and assimilate the characteristics of their idols.

KL Rahul
5 Untested captains India should have tried

In a long history of cricket, India produced some brilliant skippers with the likes of Sunil Gavaskar, Kapil Dev, and MS Dhoni.

West Indies vs India
5 biggest controversies in West Indies cricket

West Indies hogged the spotlight due to controversy on numerous occasions.

Ranking 5 best cricket movies till date

These cricket movies will blow the minds of cricket fans.

5 new additions that can improve the IPL

IPL now needs some innovations to inject some more competition for attracting more fans.

MS Dhoni
3 Indian players who might lose T20 World Cup spot if IPL 2020 gets cancelled

Things have gone from bad to worse as the outbreak of Coronavirus has taken several lives across the globe.