India A vs New Zealand A, Match 2 - Live Cricket Score

New Zealand A tour of India, 2022 | 8 Sep 2022, Thur, 9:30 AM IST | KSCA Rajnagar Stadium, Hubballi

Match Starts In





New Zealand A tour of India

Date & Time

8 Sep 2022, Thur, 9:30 AM IST


New Zealand A won the toss & elected to field


KSCA Rajnagar Stadium, Hubballi


Nand Kishore (India), Sanjay Kumar Singh (India)

Match Referee

Satyajit Satbhai (India)

weatherWeather Report


PredictionWin Prediction

India A

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



On Thursday, India A will host New Zealand A in the second unofficial test of the three-match series. This game will take place at Hubli's KSCA Hubli Ground. It will be live broadcast on Fancode.

The first match between the two sides was entertaining, with some large fine runs from Joe Carter and Rajat Patidar, while Mukesh Kumar bowled everyone off their feet. Both sides gave their all, resulting in a draw. The teams will strive for their first victory in order to bolster their confidence.


Priyank Panchal
Abhimanyu Easwaran
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Rajat Patidar
Sarfaraz Khan
Tilak Varma
Saurabh Kumar
Srikar Bharat
Upendra Yadav
Kuldeep Yadav
Rahul Chahar
Prasidh Krishna
Umran Malik
Mukesh Kumar
Yash Dayal
Arzan Nagwaswalla

Robert O'Donnell
Chad Bowes
Joe Carter
Sean Solia
Tom Bruce
Mark Chapman
Rachin Ravindra
Michael Rippon
Dane Cleaver
Cam Fletcher
Jacob Duffy
Matthew Fisher
Ben Lister
Logan van Beek
Joe Walker