India A vs New Zealand A, Match 4 - Live Cricket Score

New Zealand A tour of India, 2022 | 22 Sep 2022, Thur, 9:00 AM IST | MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Match Starts In





New Zealand A tour of India

Date & Time

22 Sep 2022, Thur, 9:00 AM IST


India A won the toss & elected to field


MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai


Madanagopal Kuppuraj (India), Krishnaraj Srinath (India)

Match Referee

Sanjay Raul (India)

weatherWeather Report

Scattered Clouds

PredictionWin Prediction

India A

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



India A will be up against the challenge of New Zealand A in the first fixture of the Unofficial ODI series at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The Indian team will be captained by Sanju Samson, who will be a glue to the Indian batting unit. Apart from him, Prithvi Shaw and Ruturaj Gaikwad will be key with the willow, while the likes of Kuldeep Yadav and Shardul Thakur will be the wicket-takers.

On the other hand, New Zealand A are coming into this series after playing three Test matches against India A and will have an optimum knowledge of the surface. Although they lost the red-ball series, they are expected to deliver improved performances in this fixture. They will rely on the likes of Mark Chapman and Rachin Ravindra, who have been their most consistent contributors.


Ruturaj Gaikwad
Rajat Patidar
Kuldeep Yadav
Umran Malik
Shardul Thakur
Prithvi Shaw
Rahul Tripathi
Shahbaz Ahmed
Kuldeep Sen
Sanju Samsonwk
Rishi Dhawan


Priyank Panchal
Abhimanyu Easwaran
Sarfaraz Khan
Tilak Varma
Saurabh Kumar
Srikar Bharat
Upendra Yadav
Rahul Chahar
Prasidh Krishna
Mukesh Kumar
Yash Dayal
Arzan Nagwaswalla
Navdeep Saini
Rajangad Bawa

Robert O'Donnell
Chad Bowes
Joe Carter
Sean Solia
Tom Bruce
Rachin Ravindra
Michael Rippon
Dane Cleaverwk
Matthew Fisher
Logan van Beek
Joe Walker


Mark Chapman
Cam Fletcher
Jacob Duffy
Ben Lister