Prime Minister's XI vs West Indies, Tour Match - Live Cricket Score

West Indies tour of Australia, 2022 | 23 Nov 2022, Wed, 8:30 AM IST | Manuka Oval, Canberra

Match Starts In



Matt RenshawMatt Renshawc J Da Silva b Raymon Reifer8116810048.21
Marcus HarrisMS Harrisc Kyle Mayers b Jayden Seales7312413058.87
Henry HuntHJ Huntc (sub Jason Holder) b Kyle Mayers13252052.00
Peter HandscombPSP Handscombst J Da Silva b Roston Chase55867063.95
Josh InglisJP Inglisc (sub Jason Holder) b Kemar Roach04000.00
Aaron HardieAM Hardieb Roston Chase23511045.09
Ashton AgarAC Agarb Alzarri Joseph33445075.00
Michael NeserMichael Neserb Alzarri Joseph10210047.61
Joel ParisJS Parisb Alzarri Joseph2140014.28
Mark SteketeeMark Steketeec Jayden Seales b Alzarri Joseph151130136.36
Todd MurphyTodd MurphyNot out10620166.66
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 1, w - 3, no - 3, lb - 0, p - 0 )7
Total( 3.50 Runs per over )322 (10 Wkts, 91.5 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

134-1 (Marcus Harris, 41.4), 162-2 (Henry Hunt, 49.3), 190-3 (Matt Renshaw, 55.6), 202-4 (Josh Inglis, 59.1), 250-5 (Aaron Hardie, 75.3), 253-6 (Peter Handscomb, 77.1), 278-7 (Michael Neser, 83.1), 294-8 (Joel Paris, 87.6), 297-9 (Ashton Agar, 89.3), 322-10 (Mark Steketee, 91.5)

Kemar Roach166511003.18
Jayden Seales162601223.75
Alzarri Joseph19.54654013.27
Roston Chase212722003.42
Raymon Reifer60381106.33
Kyle Mayers81121001.50
Kraigg Brathwaite50230004.60

Kraigg BrathwaiteKraigg Brathwaiteb Mark Steketee47987047.95
Tagenarine ChanderpaulT Chanderpaulc JP Inglis b JS Paris11929313140.61
Nkrumah BonnerNkrumah Bonnerc JP Inglis b JS Paris03000.00
Devon ThomasDevon Thomasb Todd Murphy8102080.00
Kyle MayersKyle Mayerslbw b Todd Murphy6181033.33
Joshua Da SilvaJ Da Silvab Todd Murphy25802031.25
Roston ChaseRoston Chasec JP Inglis b JS Paris10222045.45
Alzarri JosephAlzarri Josephlbw b Mark Steketee14283050.00
Kemar RoachKemar RoachNot out06000.00
Jayden SealesJayden Sealesc PSP Handscomb b Mark Steketee02000.00
Raymon ReiferRaymon ReiferAbsent hurt
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 0, w - 0, no - 5, lb - 1, p - 0 )6
Total( 2.54 Runs per over )235 (10 Wkts, 92.3 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

94-1 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 34.5), 95-2 (Nkrumah Bonner, 35.3), 116-3 (Devon Thomas, 42.6), 138-4 (Kyle Mayers, 50.5), 194-5 (Joshua Da Silva, 76.6), 208-6 (Roston Chase, 83.6), 234-7 (Tagenarine Chanderpaul, 91.1), 235-8 (Alzarri Joseph, 92.1), 235-9 (Jayden Seales, 92.3)

Michael Neser132480003.69
Joel Paris154323102.13
Mark Steketee13.31333302.44
Aaron Hardie102280002.80
Todd Murphy228273001.22
Ashton Agar191660103.47

Matt RenshawMatt RenshawNot out1012189046.33
Marcus HarrisMS Harrisb Jayden Seales5121041.66
Henry HuntHJ Huntc J Da Silva b Alzarri Joseph2100020.00
Peter HandscombPSP Handscombb Kraigg Brathwaite751386054.34
Josh InglisJP Inglisc Kemar Roach b Devon Thomas15191078.94
Aaron HardieAM HardieNot out12230052.17
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 9, w - 1, no - 0, lb - 1, p - 0 )11
Total( 3.15 Runs per over )221 (4 Wkts, 70 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

6-1 (Marcus Harris, 5.1), 13-2 (Henry Hunt, 8.2), 158-3 (Peter Handscomb, 54.3), 193-4 (Josh Inglis, 61.1)

Kemar Roach94100001.11
Jayden Seales91281003.11
Alzarri Joseph111321002.90
Roston Chase180580003.22
Devon Thomas61291014.83
Kraigg Brathwaite140391002.78
Nkrumah Bonner30150005.00

Kraigg BrathwaiteKraigg Brathwaiteb Michael Neser20642031.25
Tagenarine ChanderpaulT Chanderpaullbw b JS Paris561385140.57
Nkrumah BonnerNkrumah Bonnerc & b AC Agar12661018.18
Devon ThomasDevon Thomasc JS Paris b Mark Steketee55934159.13
Kyle MayersKyle Mayersc JP Inglis b Michael Neser20283071.42
Joshua Da SilvaJ Da SilvaNot out521246041.93
Roston ChaseRoston Chasec JS Paris b AC Agar13301043.33
Alzarri JosephAlzarri Josephc Michael Neser b Mark Steketee31734142.46
Kemar RoachKemar Roachc PSP Handscomb b Mark Steketee04000.00
Raymon ReiferRaymon ReiferNot out026000.00
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 5, w - 5, no - 5, lb - 3, p - 0 )18
Total( 2.59 Runs per over )277 (8 Wkts, 106.5 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

39-1 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 18.3), 85-2 (Nkrumah Bonner, 35.6), 119-3 (Tagenarine Chanderpaul, 53.3), 177-4 (Kyle Mayers, 62.6), 187-5 (Devon Thomas, 65.1), 221-6 (Roston Chase, 75.3), 269-7 (Alzarri Joseph, 95.5), 273-8 (Kemar Roach, 97.4)

Michael Neser183432102.38
Joel Paris164421112.62
Mark Steketee150563303.73
Aaron Hardie91330003.66
Ashton Agar259412001.64
Todd Murphy23.510540002.26



West Indies tour of Australia

Date & Time

23 Nov 2022, Wed, 8:30 AM IST


Prime Minister's XI won the toss & elected to bat


Manuka Oval, Canberra


Phillip Gillespie (Australia), Donovan Koch (Australia)

Match Referee

Steve Bernard (Australia)

weatherWeather Report

Clear Sky

PredictionWin Prediction

West Indies

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



Prime Minister XI will take on West Indies in the tour practice game on Wednesday. This match will be played at the Philip Oval in Canberra and will be streamed on the CA app and website.

Prime Minister XI have named a strong squad with the likes on Handscomb and Renshaw getting an opportunity to put up their case for selection. On the other hand, West Indies will be led by Brathwaite and they will be looking to finalize their team and make sure everyone gets game time before the Test series starts. 


Josh Ingliswk
Peter Handscomb
Marcus Harris
Matt Renshaw
Henry Hunt
Aaron Hardie
Michael Neser
Ashton Agar
Mark Steketee
Todd Murphy
Joel Paris


Sean Abbott

Kyle Mayers
Raymon Reifer
Alzarri Joseph
Devon Thomas
Joshua Da Silvawk
Kraigg Brathwaite
Nkrumah Bonner
Tagenarine Chanderpaul
Roston Chase
Kemar Roach
Jayden Seales


Jason Holder
Shamarh Brooks
Jermaine Blackwood
Anderson Phillip