T10 League - CricTracker

T10 League

BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10
BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10: Squads, Schedule, Timings, Live Streaming and all details you need to know

Mighty Efate Panthers, Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls are the participating teams.

Amad Butt
Qatar T10 League 2019: Match 10 & 11 – Roundup

The Gallopers retained their top spot with a huge win on Thursday.

Dwayne Bravo
‘Have some knowledge before you open your mouth’ – Dwayne Bravo responds to a fan who trolled him for not winning World Cup

Bravo led the Maratha Arabians to their maiden title in the recently concluded T10 League.

Peter Trego
‘When you forget it’s a free-hit’ – Tom Banton hilariously trolls Peter Trego on Twitter

Tom Banton- the latest T20 superstar- wasn't going to let the chance to troll Peter Trego.

Maratha Arabians
T10 League 2019: Maratha Arabians crowned champions

"I will officially change my name to Mr Champion," DJ Bravo said after the victory.

Chris Lynn
T10 League 2019: Day 9 – Round-Up

Even though he picked up a four-wicket haul, Jordan Clark's efforts went in vain.

Maratha Arabians
T10 League 2019: Day 8 – Round-Up

Two Indian legends, Yuvraj Singh and Zaheer Khan, came up with highly impressive performances.